Dating profile for Anders aged 40 from Battersea, London, South East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Anders, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Battersea, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Anders

Relocated to London approx a year ago with no intentions of moving home to Brighton. I enjoy the buzz of the city and enjoy all that it has to offer. Have a great social life and great friends but you can never have too many!!. Meeting new people is always fun and love the diversity of the people you can meet here. I'm easy going and fun to be and would like to meet someone likewise.

Anders has 1 online dating photos

More about Anders: Anders is a 50 year old female from Battersea, London, South East who works in Finance. Anders is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Horse Riding , Swimming, Surfing, Cycling, Skiing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Pilates

My Likes
like no.1 Skiing when the sun is shining!!
like no.2 Walk in the park!
like no.3 Sunday papers in bed!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smelly Feet
dislike no.2 Jubilee Line
dislike no.3 Lateness
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday