Dating profile for Peachy aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Peachy, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Peachy

Deeper than the ocean, creative, spiritual, simple things in life, reading, art, music, vintage, colours, brick lane, reading, not being a puppet or pulling the strings, open minded, laid back, alternative healing, reiki, photography, karma, not in anyway competitive searching for something I havnt come across yet.

Peachy has 1 online dating photos

More about Peachy: Peachy is a 38 year old female from Richmond, London, South West who works in Leisure, Tourism. Peachy is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : T'ai Chi , Swimming, Yoga, Cycling, Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Horse Riding

Peachy has travelled to 5 countries including Greece, Spain, Cyprus, Grenada, France

Peachy would love visit 31 countries including Turkey, Egypt, Cambodia, Indonesia, Seychelles, Singapore, Mexico, Japan, The Bahamas, Israel and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 The Sun
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Hanging with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Small minded people
dislike no.2 Winter
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDonnie Darko, The Orphanage, Stardust
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Coelho, Martina Cole
Favourite album/band MusicAt the moment - The Foals Antidote.
Favourite holiday HolidayBy the sea