Dating profile for Becster aged 40 from London, North who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Becster, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOxford Brookes
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Becster

I'm a happy, easy going chick with a love for travel and good times ... just looking for someone to join me on my adventures.

Becster has 1 online dating photos

More about Becster: Becster is a 46 year old female from London, North who works in Teaching, Education. Becster is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Cycling, Pilates , Skiing, Scuba Diving , Canoeing

Becster has travelled to 27 countries including Vatican City, Germany, Albania, Andorra, Italy, Spain, Oman, France, South Africa, Malaysia, Belgium, Bahrain, Thailand, Portugal, Austria

Becster would love visit 12 countries including Canada, Colombia, Argentina, New Zealand, Venezuela, Peru, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sunny days + snowy days
like no.3 Hanging out with friends/ family with great food + wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Violence
dislike no.2 Littering
dislike no.3 Tripe
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything that makes me laugh out loud or cry....
Favourite book/author BookRoald Dahl's Revolting Rhymes always puts a smile on my face
Favourite album/band MusicRather eclectic... Boney M to Stone Roses to Oasis
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing + exploring anywhëre in the world I've not been before