Dating profile for Blanka aged 40 from Tottenham, London, Greater London who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Blanka, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tottenham, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Blanka

Hey Guys, I''''m 5''''8, I''''d like to think of myself as an easy-going, open minded and yeah, attractive person. I love going out with friends, painting, dragonboating, wandering in the nature, partying all night or reading a good book and just chilling.
I''''m looking for a guy who is not afraid to conquer and make things round and full, so if that sounds like you, don''''t hesitate to get in contact with me.

Blanka has 3 online dating photos

More about Blanka: Blanka is a 38 year old female from Tottenham, London, Greater London who works in Designer. Blanka is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Mountaineering, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Aerobics , Paintballing, Caving, Canoeing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bungee Jumping

Blanka has travelled to 17 countries including Morocco, Algeria, Hungary, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Montenegro, Austria, France, Germany, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Slovakia, Croatia, Netherlands, Slovenia

Blanka would love visit 7 countries including Mauritius, India, Morocco, Mexico, South Africa, Seychelles, Maldives

My Likes
like no.1 A good and healthy laugh
like no.2 Adventure
like no.3 Sunshine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 To be kept waiting
dislike no.2 Lying
dislike no.3 Cooking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSaving Grace, Rainman, Friends
Favourite book/author BookMalevile-Robert Merle and sooo many more
Favourite album/band Musiciio, RHCP, Kosheen, Nelly Furtado
Favourite holiday Holiday