Dating profile for Tom aged 40 from Bristol, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Tom, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Tom

Hello! Just moved to Bristol last year, live in a nice flat in Cotham.
Love going for drinks, going out to clubs/raves, love chilling at home too with bottle of wine, music is amazing as is the power of laughter and good friends!
Love the sunshine, work hard in the day and make the most of my time off! I like to keep active and like to meet new people!

Really enjoying myself here but looking for a fun girl to spend time with!

Tom has 1 online dating photos

More about Tom: Tom is a 36 year old male from Bristol, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional. Tom is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

Tom has travelled to 9 countries including Italy, India, The Bahamas, France, Venezuela, Mexico, United States of America, Spain, Barbados

Tom would love visit 2 countries including Jamaica, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Music (more than anything)
like no.2 The Sun
like no.3 Enjoying myself
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 what a negative question!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmForest Gump, donnie darko,backtothefuture's, stand by me,short circuit
Favourite book/author Bookwatership down, lord of the rings,fear&loathing, only forward
Favourite album/band Music(techno,oldschool,hardore,dnb,house,electro)acoustic,rock/metal, pop
Favourite holiday Holiday