Dating profile for DaveinWales aged 40 from Newtown, Other who works in IT

Helen's profile image

DaveinWales, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newtown, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityOpen University
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About DaveinWales

Hi, a little about me. I'm a caring energetic a good listener and articulate, I also enjoy cooking. I prefer the simple things that life has to offer. I like to class myself as a romantic..love the cuddles kisses closeness,and love holding hands.

I recently relocated back to Powys in Wales after 11 years in the United States.

I love walking, camping, nature side of things. I enjoy music and reading and love walking my four legged friend "Benny". I prefer to give than take.

If you have any questions feel free to ask...within reason LOL!

DaveinWales has 1 online dating photos

More about DaveinWales: DaveinWales is a 50 year old male from Newtown, Other who works in IT. DaveinWales is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Shooting , Orienteering, Motorbikes , Climbing

DaveinWales has travelled to 7 countries including France, Ireland, Belgium, Denmark, United States of America, Germany, Austria

My Likes
like no.1 walking
like no.2 camping
like no.3 cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Godfather
Favourite book/author BookAnything Literally!
Favourite album/band MusicAnything Literally!
Favourite holiday Holiday