Dating profile for Pete aged 40 from Ilkeston, Derby who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Pete, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Ilkeston, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pete

Im a young, single male looking for a relationship. I am hard-working, own my own house and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Im looking for someone special to spoil and enjoy some good times with. I like action and comedy films and my fave tv progs are Family Guy and Hollyoaks. My fave bands are New Found Glory, Blink182, RHCP. I enjoy walking, visiting new cities and places, nights out in town and going to the gym.

Pete has 2 online dating photos

More about Pete: Pete is a 33 year old male from Ilkeston, Derby who works in Technical, Professional. Pete is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Snooker, Bowling , Pool, Gym , Cycling

Pete has travelled to 5 countries including France, United States of America, Netherlands, Spain, Ireland

Pete would love visit 9 countries including Barbados, Cuba, The Bahamas, Canada, Peru, Mauritius, Mexico, Brazil, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Lying in the Park on a Sunny Day
like no.2 Nights out
like no.3 Nights in with film and a bottle of wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Brussels
dislike no.2 People who are up themselves
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSaving Private Ryan
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicAlt/Punk/Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayLas Vegas and Grand Canyon has been my favourite