Dating profile for Rachael aged 40 from Worcester who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

Rachael, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rachael

iam very out going, get on with most people. like going out for meals, seeing friends, going 2 theme parks etc.

Rachael has 1 online dating photos

More about Rachael: Rachael is a 39 year old female from Worcester who works in Food Services. Rachael is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Yoga, Car Racing , Tennis , Mountain Biking, Gym , Swimming, Badminton, Basketball, Canoeing, Netball, Kickboxing, Boxing, Paintballing, Cycling, Table Tennis, Rock Climbing

Rachael has travelled to 1 countries including Spain

Rachael would love visit 12 countries including Thailand, Australia, Greece, Mexico, New Zealand, Angola, Barbados, Cape Verde, Jamaica, Kenya and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 walking
like no.2 swimming
like no.3 going out with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 being board
dislike no.2 work
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmbatman, mamma mia, sean of the dead
Favourite book/author Bookpeter kay
Favourite album/band Musicthe feeling, duffy dance music
Favourite holiday Holidayenglish hols and spain.