Dating profile for sara aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

sara, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAquarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sara

Can i do this later???

sara has 1 online dating photos

More about sara: sara is a 39 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. sara is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Ju-Jitsu, Shooting , Gym , Hang Gliding, Jogging , Kickboxing, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Hockey , Swimming, Running, Horse Riding , Bowling , Pool, Ice Hockey

sara has travelled to 5 countries including United States of America, Vatican City, Italy, France, Canada

sara would love visit 7 countries including Egypt, Morocco, Iceland, Ireland, Montenegro, Sweden, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 Making music
like no.2 animals all of them
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 My ex boyfriend
dislike no.2 rude people
dislike no.3 ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCrash, Wedding crashers, Anchor man
Favourite book/author BookBridget Jones, The time traveler's wife
Favourite album/band Musicanything good
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere where they have a beach