Dating profile for Miss_Deco aged 40 from Camberwell Green, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Miss_Deco, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Camberwell Green, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Miss_Deco

Hi - I'm all for embracing life, getting out there and trying stuff - from camping in the beautiful English coun tryside to diving into azure blue waters to dive with sharks - I'm up for it!

My most consistent relationship is with food and the odd glass of wine! I love to cook, eat out and try new cuisine - I have a high metabolism and am often planning my next meal whilst eating my current one! I've become more interested in wine over the last few years and have done a few courses to try and get a better understanding - I'm a big fan of Spanish wines and would love to go on a trip to Rioja to do some tasting!

I enjoy a good novel and relish a few hours buried in a great book. Finding time to read the newspapers on the weekend whenever I can - I like to keep up to date with the latest news, sometimes this involves ranting at the telly! I have a very low tolerance for any kind of soap opera or reality TV shows - I rarely find time to follow a series, but there are a few and generally would prefer to be out with friends or watching a good movie.

I like to be active and sport is a big part of my life - I'm doing the London to Brighton bike ride this year, JP Morgan 5k challenge and run, cycle, play tennis, hike, swim, pilates and dance (preferably the night away!) as much as I can.

I love travel and have enjoyed visiting many places in Africa, Asia and Europe. I lived and worked in Thailand as a Dive Master for 6 months and worked in Sydney in Marketing for 18 months. I'd love to explore South and Central America.

I'm looking for someone relaxed, fun, friendly who likes to keep fit and healthy, genuinely enjoys food and getting out there to visit new places and try new things. I like a giggle and enjoy a bit of banter so you shoud be able to hold your own, have an opinion but still laugh in the face of adversity and remain positive in, sometimes, challenging circumstances. Someone with their own interests and a healthy sense of adventure. Enjoying food and wine is a must and the odd bit of romance would be fantastic.

Miss_Deco has 3 online dating photos

More about Miss_Deco: Miss_Deco is a 45 year old female from Camberwell Green, London, South East who works in Sales and Marketing. Miss_Deco is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Bowling , Gym , Orienteering, Rock Climbing, Tennis , Abseiling, Jogging , Rugby , Scuba Diving , Swimming, Paintballing, Sky diving , Skiing, Cycling, Sailing, Walking/Hiking, Climbing , Pool, Mountain Biking, Running

Miss_Deco has travelled to 35 countries including New Zealand, Spain, India, Kenya, Myanmar, Austria, Mozambique, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, United Arab Emirates, Laos, Barbados, Andorra, United States of America, Denmark

Miss_Deco would love visit 86 countries including Cape Verde, Haiti, Guyana, Portugal, Turkmenistan, Sweden, Tuvalu, Ethiopia, Vanuatu, Bangladesh and 76 more

My Likes
like no.1 Scuba diving: white sand, blue sea, warm ocean, fishes
like no.2 Food: Japanese, curry, steak, roast dinner....anything really!
like no.3 Wiine: Favour the reds, Rioja, Pinot Noir, Tempranillo
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness & bad manners
dislike no.2 Grey sky & rain
dislike no.3 Mushrooms!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWithnail & I, James Bond, Allien, Ferris Buller
Favourite book/author BookTrash Thrillers
Favourite album/band MusicAlsorts - never can remember the names of bands or songs!
Favourite holiday HolidayExotic with diving or snow and ski, needs adventure!