Dating profile for Kate aged 40 from Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Kate, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityLondon
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kate

I'm a girl who loves being outdoors and making the most of the day, can be found crashing into trees on my mountain bike, cycling the length of the coun try or watching Bristol rugby. This can be somewhat thirst works, so balance out all the exercise by relaxing with friends in the pub or a fun night in...

Kate has 1 online dating photos

More about Kate: Kate is a 41 year old female from Bristol who works in Consultant. Kate is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Gym , Yoga, Tennis , Surfing, Mountaineering, Mountain Biking, Snowboarding, Abseiling, Skiing, Swimming, Running, Jogging , Motorbikes , Rugby , Cycling, Car Racing , Football

Kate has travelled to 16 countries including Cyprus, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Australia, Germany, Ireland, Malta, France, Portugal, Italy, Austria, Greece, Hungary, Czech Republic

Kate would love visit 20 countries including Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Maldives, Canada, Russia, Kenya, New Zealand, Dominican Republic, Brazil and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 outdoor activities
like no.2 socialising
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 marmite
dislike no.2 midges
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBrother whre Art Thou - Cohen Brothers
Favourite book/author BookConn Iggulden, Robert Harris, Tolkein - Fiction
Favourite album/band MusicVaried - jazz, soul, 70's, but also not too heavy dance
Favourite holiday Holidayactivity - skiing, cycling, walking