Dating profile for jo aged 40 from chelmsford, London, South East who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

jo, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from chelmsford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jo

I am a very outgoing bubbly person who is shy at first!!. I am a veterinary nurse and love animals. I have two children and 3 cats! I love to horse ride, drink, dance, relax in good company, going to the gym, seeing my friends and just generally having fun!!!

jo has 1 online dating photos

More about jo: jo is a 48 year old female from chelmsford, London, South East who works in Medical, Dental. jo is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Motorbikes , Gym , Horse Riding , Running, Climbing , Aerobics , Pool

jo has travelled to 14 countries including France, United States of America, Antigua and Barbuda, Switzerland, Belize, Spain, Vatican City, Italy, Greece, The Bahamas, Monaco, Cyprus, Tunisia, Portugal

jo would love visit 15 countries including Kenya, New Zealand, Belgium, Japan, Sri Lanka, Cape Verde, Thailand, Fiji, Canada, Panama and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 theatre
like no.2 horseriding
like no.3 drinking/eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2 drugs
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsnatch, leon, chitty bang bang, meet joe black, amelie
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicmadonna, house, dance. classical , jazz, allsorts really
Favourite holiday Holidaybeach and adventure,,