Dating profile for iris20 aged 40 from Shoreham-by-Sea, Brighton who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

iris20, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shoreham-by-Sea, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About iris20

Attractive looking professional woman . I am a very positive person who likes socialicing, going to restaurants, theatre, cinema amd lovely , romantic walks on the beach.

iris20 has 2 online dating photos

More about iris20: iris20 is a 50 year old female from Shoreham-by-Sea, Brighton who works in Medical, Dental. iris20 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Golf, Table Tennis, Sailing, Aerobics , Gym , Swimming, Skiing, Canoeing, Tennis , Pilates , Cycling

iris20 has travelled to 16 countries including Spain, Netherlands, The Gambia, Italy, Denmark, France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, United States of America, Sweden, Croatia, Austria, Greece, Norway

iris20 would love visit 22 countries including Denmark, Netherlands, Canada, Singapore, Spain, New Zealand, Fiji, Mauritius, Australia, The Bahamas and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 travelling abroad
like no.2 walks on the seafront
like no.3 sport like golf, swimming and tennis
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boring taxreturns
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDie Hard films with Bruce Willis
Favourite book/author BookThe Ugly Duckling by Hans Christian Andersen
Favourite album/band Musicpop, rock
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance, Spain ,Scandinavia, love skiing holidays