Dating profile for Dave Mack aged 40 from Boroughbridge, York who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Dave Mack, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Boroughbridge, York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScottish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Very Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Dave Mack

Hi, not sure what more I can add. I think I'm an easygoing kind of person looking for friendship. I don't have any kids or pets but I would love to have an ex-racing greyhound however due to my shift patterns I thing it would be unfair. I like running, cycling and walking (one day with my greyhound) and I try hard to keep in shape (Diet and personal fitness). As I donít drink I'm not really a pub sort of person however I find them ok now the smoking ban is in place. I also like to ski and once a month I head of to the indoor ski slope at cästleford and have some fun.

Dave Mack has 3 online dating photos

More about Dave Mack: Dave Mack is a 49 year old male from Boroughbridge, York who works in Technical, Professional. Dave Mack is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Cycling, Running, Sky diving , Rowing, Gym , Golf, Skiing

Dave Mack has travelled to 4 countries including Turkey, Bulgaria, United States of America, Malawi

Dave Mack would love visit 1 countries including Austria

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Good company and a lovely beach
like no.3 Woolworths pick & mix
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Stress and tension
dislike no.2 Arrogance, ignorance and indifference
dislike no.3 Mondays
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Matrix
Favourite book/author BookGive any a try
Favourite album/band MusicU2, Texas, Dido, Dance music,
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing So where the snow is hopefully