Dating profile for Pippa aged 40 from Wakefield who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Pippa, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wakefield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLiverpool John Moores
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pippa

Well..I am a fun bubbly blonde who likes all the 'normal' things - socialising, nights in and out, visiting nice places, shopping etc. I have a degree in sports science but have a job in education now. I have my own place and car and think its about time I met someone to have fun with and share special times. Am fed up with meeting guys who play games so if thats you - look somewhëre else!

Pippa has 1 online dating photos

More about Pippa: Pippa is a 36 year old female from Wakefield who works in Tell you later. Pippa is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Horse Riding , Skiing, Netball, Gym , Aerobics , Golf

Pippa has travelled to 19 countries including United States of America, Portugal, Denmark, Luxembourg, Monaco, Dominican Republic, Belgium, Cyprus, Mexico, Israel, Greece, Egypt, Austria, Spain, Switzerland

Pippa would love visit 9 countries including Japan, Australia, Maldives, Thailand, New Zealand, Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Iceland

My Likes
like no.1 Sport
like no.2 Shopping
like no.3 Nights out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Reading
dislike no.2 Players
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday