Dating profile for ana aged 40 from Tulse hill, London, South West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

ana, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tulse hill, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityMexican
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ana

I am an easygoing person, interested in art, society and people. I love books, films, animals and good conversations. I love to meet people whenever I travel in order to understand the world a little bit more.
I am a reflexive person and open to new experiences that will make me grow as a person.
I love parks, I really like London and I think there is nothing better than good conversation, a pint of guiness and the Thames. Well maybe there are better things, but I really enjoy this one.

ana has 3 online dating photos

More about ana: ana is a 43 year old female from Tulse hill, London, South West who works in Tell you later. ana is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Running, Pool, Yoga, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

ana has travelled to 25 countries including Tanzania, Costa Rica, Barbados, France, Belgium, Cuba, Canada, Switzerland, Italy, Trinidad and Tobago, Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, India, Grenada, Brazil

ana would love visit 17 countries including Iran, Greece, Laos, Cape Verde, Portugal, South Africa, Sierra Leone, Uganda, Bolivia, Myanmar and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2 Southbank and the Thames
like no.3 Art
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 racism
dislike no.2 violence
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTrip to Darjeeling
Favourite book/author BookBorges, Cortazar, and more...
Favourite album/band MusicJAZZ
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere, love to travel