Dating profile for Simon aged 40 from city centre, Norwich who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Simon, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city centre, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Simon

I hate this bit, not very good at this! Im a 39 year old, not long been out of a relationship of 8 years, have a 3 yr old boy, lives with his mother, and I see him on my days off work. I share a house with my m8 at the mo, till I get my own place, I work full time at a well known toy warehouse. Am a fun loving person, bit shy at first and maybe lack that bit of confidence. Will get on with anyone though, and Im very easy going

Simon has 2 online dating photos

More about Simon: Simon is a 50 year old male from city centre, Norwich who works in Sales and Marketing. Simon is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Table Tennis, Snooker, Swimming, Pool, Boxing, Football

Simon has travelled to 2 countries including Greece, France

Simon would love visit 4 countries including Barbados, Maldives, Dominican Republic, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 socialising/beer
like no.2 movies/dvds
like no.3 boxing/computers/games
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people/manners
dislike no.2 arrogance
dislike no.3 poor hygiene
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAlien, Chopper, Rise of the Footsoldier, Esses Boys etc
Favourite book/author BookStephen King's IT, Dean R Koontz's Twilight Eyes
Favourite album/band MusicTrance and Oasis
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere