Dating profile for WILL aged 40 from town, Bristol who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

WILL, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLeo
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBrown
BuildMuscular
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About WILL

Here I am; be free to ask me anything you wanted to know about me. Go ahead!!

WILL has 1 online dating photos

More about WILL: WILL is a 51 year old male from town, Bristol who works in Executive, Management. WILL is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Football, Jogging , Running, Cycling, Gym , Tennis , Swimming, Chess, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Squash

WILL has travelled to 19 countries including China, Egypt, Andorra, Denmark, Portugal, Finland, Switzerland, Sweden, Monaco, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Vatican City, France

WILL would love visit 20 countries including Norway, Greece, Venezuela, Maldives, Myanmar, United Arab Emirates, Poland, Russia, Austria, Argentina and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sports
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Tatoos (too many)
dislike no.2 Piercing (too many)
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord of the Rings; any of old classics; horror
Favourite book/author BookChristian Jacques
Favourite album/band MusicMany to mention
Favourite holiday HolidayHas to be under the sun