Dating profile for bonnie3 aged 40 from enfield, London, North who works in Other

Helen's profile image

bonnie3, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from enfield, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About bonnie3

I am quite a fun loving bubbly person ,who likes to make the most of life.I like enjoying good company and laughing .I am an easy going person to get on with and have a gsoh.

bonnie3 has 2 online dating photos

More about bonnie3: bonnie3 is a 56 year old female from enfield, London, North who works in Other. bonnie3 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Table Tennis

bonnie3 has travelled to 14 countries including Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Jamaica, Spain, Mexico, Barbados, United States of America, Maldives, Italy, Saint Lucia, Sri Lanka, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominican Republic, Malta, France

bonnie3 would love visit 24 countries including Philippines, Switzerland, Grenada, Vietnam, Cuba, Mauritius, United Arab Emirates, Costa Rica, Ireland, Peru and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 theatre
like no.3 shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners
dislike no.2 uncleanliness
dislike no.3 smokers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmperiod dramas,comedies,war films
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicmotown,reggae
Favourite holiday Holidayeverywhëre