Dating profile for Indysadventure aged 40 from Nottingham who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Indysadventure, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNottingham
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityAsian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Indysadventure

What can i say!! I am kind of new to the cyber dating scene but am willing to give it go!! In my line of work its difficult to meet new people after hearing about the experiences of friends i thought i would see what its all about .

I am ambitious in my professional life but equally know how to unwind away from work as my friends will be able to testify!! I work to live not live to work...

I love travelling and experiencing different cultures. I have been lucky with the opportunites i have had. In the last year alone I have travelled around Brazil, India and took a couple of months out to go to South Africa to help out with wildlife conservation... working closely with rhinos, zebras and even lions!!

I am an outdoorsy type of person...I love playing and watching sport rain or shine. I snowboard as often as I can which is not nearly as often as I would like...I have run a couple of half marathons but setting myself the target of the big one next year...London hopefully!!

I love going to gigs and watching live comedy. In the last year Ive seen the Killers, Snow Patrol, Bloc Party, the Foo Fighters...cant wait to see U2 in the summer!!

What am I looking for? I guess...someone who is easy going with the same passion for life and would enjoy going on my next adventure whërever that may be!!

Indysadventure has 3 online dating photos

More about Indysadventure: Indysadventure is a 39 year old male from Nottingham who works in Medical, Dental. Indysadventure is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Tennis , Running, Skiing, Swimming, Football, Snooker, Pool, Gym , Kayaking, Cricket, Table Tennis, Badminton, Mountain Biking, Climbing , Squash , Jogging , Snowboarding, Hang Gliding

Indysadventure has travelled to 22 countries including Thailand, Tanzania, Australia, Germany, Malaysia, Argentina, United Arab Emirates, Singapore, India, Austria, United States of America, Botswana, South Africa, Kenya, Canada

Indysadventure would love visit 29 countries including Cambodia, Costa Rica, Israel, Sri Lanka, Egypt, Laos, Colombia, Belize, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Jamaica and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sunny summer days
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 discourteous people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookShantaram
Favourite album/band MusicHot Fuss- The Killers
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth Africa