Dating profile for whitefox aged 40 from Enfield, London, North who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

whitefox, 61

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Enfield, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About whitefox

A lonly fox seeks an adventures vixen to enjoy those spare moments be it for the scouraging of food, stroll ing the counrty side or rolling around in the under growth!!! I'm independent with a very GSOH. Rather out than in!

whitefox has 1 online dating photos

More about whitefox: whitefox is a 61 year old male from Enfield, London, North who works in Leisure, Tourism. whitefox is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Sky diving , Car Racing , Judo, Shooting , Running, Pool, Ju-Jitsu, Taekwondo, Swimming, Kung-Fu, Gym , Squash , Mixed Martial arts, Paragliding, Rugby , Skiing

whitefox has travelled to 25 countries including Greece, Vatican City, Austria, Italy, Zambia, Botswana, Denmark, Spain, Mexico, Belgium, Mauritius, Cyprus, France, United States of America, Portugal

whitefox would love visit 20 countries including Malaysia, Fiji, Ireland, Japan, Cambodia, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Cape Verde, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Food with a good bottle of wine, best shared
like no.2 Women-Gods greatest gift to man
like no.3 Men-Gods greatest gift to women
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smokers
dislike no.2 People who park cars in disabled spaces who are not!
dislike no.3 Politicians who only care for themselves
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGhost, Love Actualy,Star Wars
Favourite book/author BookGreshams, Dan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicAny Classic's that will get palyed in 20 years time!
Favourite holiday HolidayAny whre as long its with the right person