Dating profile for MrBlonde aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

MrBlonde, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MrBlonde

Professional bloke looking to get the best from life. Recently back on the market just looking for fun and good times with no hassel and stress. I have a busy life which is the way I like it. I love travel, adventure and trying new things. I prefer interesting people with a little life in them. There is more out there I am sure and want to find it.

MrBlonde has 3 online dating photos

More about MrBlonde: MrBlonde is a 47 year old male from Glasgow who works in Executive, Management. MrBlonde is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Canoeing, Running, BASE Jumping, Parachuting, Jogging , Surfing, Climbing , Hockey , Mountain Biking, Boxing, Rock Climbing, Rugby , Mountaineering, T'ai Chi , Abseiling, Scuba Diving , Kayaking, Aerobics , Sailing, Orienteering

MrBlonde has travelled to 52 countries including Turkey, Slovakia, Djibouti, Mexico, Liberia, Jamaica, Belize, The Gambia, Iceland, Saudi Arabia, Dominican Republic, United Arab Emirates, Malta, South Africa, Guinea

MrBlonde would love visit 32 countries including Philippines, Fiji, Bulgaria, South Korea, Nepal, El Salvador, Croatia, Liechtenstein, Vietnam, Vatican City and 22 more

My Likes
like no.1 Good Company
like no.2 Good Fun
like no.3 Adventure
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pressure
dislike no.2 Hassel
dislike no.3 Saddness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAdventure, Comedy, Anything interesting not brain candy films.
Favourite book/author BookAll types fact and fiction, dream is to write own book.
Favourite album/band MusicFrom classic to pop, rock and R & B.
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre in the world I have not been so far.