Dating profile for Doug aged 40 from slateford, Edinburgh who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Doug, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from slateford, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAquarius
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Doug

what do i say here? I am tall, enjoy the outdoors doing sports such as biking and climbing, occasional hillwalk, pitch and putt/driving range, frisbee, love movies and will pretty much watch anything. Ask me anything else. I just want to meet new people. I have also just started got a turntablë and have a rather ragtag collection of vinyl.

Doug has 3 online dating photos

More about Doug: Doug is a 40 year old male from slateford, Edinburgh who works in Finance. Doug is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Basketball, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Pool, Poker, Golf, Scuba Diving , Climbing , Mountain Biking, Cycling, Bowling , Rock Climbing

Doug has travelled to 6 countries including Ireland, Netherlands, France, Canada, Australia, Germany

Doug would love visit 27 countries including Antigua and Barbuda, New Zealand, Nepal, The Bahamas, Spain, Switzerland, Italy, Egypt, Croatia, Poland and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 mountain biking
like no.2 movies
like no.3 rock climbing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 romcoms, scary/date/epic movie,remakes of already good films
dislike no.2 boredom
dislike no.3 spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmamelie, lord of the rings, star wars,leon,,garden state
Favourite book/author Bookstephen king esp. the stand, scar tissue by anthony kiedis
Favourite album/band Musicpearl jam,soundgarden, paw,radiohead,much more than this
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhëre