Dating profile for Sona Bean aged 40 from Nairn, Inverness who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Sona Bean, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nairn, Inverness

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityAustralian
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sona Bean

Outgoing, friendly, smart, adventurous and active woman with a lively personality. Widely travelled, well educated, thoughtful and kind. Cheeky irreverent sense of humour. Enjoys the outdoors, great conversations about books, politics, current affairs, especially over a vino or two. Also appreciates quality films with good scripts and direction. A pretty decent cook and definitely a foodie. I try to eat healthily so no deep fried mars bars for this lassie. Looking for someone to get out and about with. I quite fancy Barack Obama .... but in the absence of this option it would be great to connect with someone able to hold their own in conversation with a smart and sassy woman, who is interested in enjoying this beautiful place and doesnt have a carousel full of baggage. My valuës are definitely left of centre socially and environmentally so if you dig up the earth or are an RBS exëcutive we probably wont get along...

Sona Bean has 1 online dating photos

More about Sona Bean: Sona Bean is a 58 year old female from Nairn, Inverness who works in Other. Sona Bean is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Yoga, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Table Tennis, Scuba Diving , Sailing

Sona Bean has travelled to 49 countries including Fiji, Poland, Vietnam, United States of America, Vatican City, El Salvador, Morocco, Costa Rica, East Timor, Thailand, Lithuania, Greece, Monaco, Italy, Estonia

Sona Bean would love visit 46 countries including Cambodia, Brunei, Suriname, China, Iceland, South Africa, Uzbekistan, Japan, Jordan, Kenya and 36 more

My Likes
like no.1 Swimmer's backs and shoulders
like no.2 A crackling fire, Drambuie and great company
like no.3 Scuba Diving on Holiday
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad breath
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Infidelity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Constant Gardener
Favourite book/author BookVikram Seth, John Irving, Margaret Attwood
Favourite album/band MusicMotown, Mahler's 5th adagio, Jazz and blues
Favourite holiday HolidayAsia, Europe etc. Not a happy camper - more a B & B kinda gal.