Dating profile for Gudsensation aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Gudsensation, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Gudsensation

Moody, rude and obnoxious are NOT words that can be used to describe me. I enjoy a laugh, possess some old fashioned valuës and I'm extremely loyal. Can be sarcästic, like to keep fit enjoy eating out and the cinema, but also love relaxing at home (especially when it's raining!!).

Gudsensation has 2 online dating photos

More about Gudsensation: Gudsensation is a 42 year old male from London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Gudsensation is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Tennis , Mountain Biking, Badminton, Athletics, Football, Horse Riding , Running, Gym

Gudsensation has travelled to 5 countries including Nigeria, Spain, Switzerland, Ireland, United States of America

Gudsensation would love visit 2 countries including Barbados, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Sundays
like no.2 Spending time with Family/Friends
like no.3 Shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Manchester United
dislike no.3 Houmous!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchor Man
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicJust been introduced to 'Kings of Leon'.....Love the album.
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre relaxing