Dating profile for MsCarmen aged 40 from Horsham, Brighton who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

MsCarmen, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Horsham, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityOther
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About MsCarmen

I am active and love the outdoors. I juggle work with tending to my pets, so far I have a dog, cat and rabbit ( I have a habit of rescuing animals ). I climb mountains, have a weakness for motorbikes, good food and travelling. On sunny days you'll find me in the garden, or hoovering up animal hairs from the carpet.

MsCarmen has 3 online dating photos

More about MsCarmen: MsCarmen is a 34 year old female from Horsham, Brighton who works in Sales and Marketing. MsCarmen is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Climbing , Rock Climbing, Yoga, Jogging , Mountaineering, Snowboarding, Running, Motorbikes

MsCarmen has travelled to 14 countries including Vietnam, Spain, Italy, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Ireland, Romania, Malaysia, Germany, Netherlands, India, France, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Feeling the sun on my face
like no.2 Being busy and active
like no.3 Laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Feeling bored
dislike no.2 Ridiculously small dogs that look like rats
dislike no.3 My mother
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDonnie Darko, Harold&Maude, Amelie
Favourite book/author Book1984 Orwell, Poisonwood Bible, I'm the king of the cästle
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, Incubus, Muse, rocky stuff, and 80s!
Favourite holiday HolidayAll holidays are great