Dating profile for Milly567 aged 40 from Stranraer, Glasgow who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Milly567, 63

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stranraer, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Milly567

I am a warm fun loving person and very social, love company.I like to go out with friends and enjoy a drink and a chat.

Milly567 has 2 online dating photos

More about Milly567: Milly567 is a 63 year old female from Stranraer, Glasgow who works in Accounting. Milly567 is green eyed with an large/full build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Badminton, Swimming, T'ai Chi

Milly567 has travelled to 11 countries including Germany, Portugal, Canada, Italy, Turkey, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, United States of America, Malta, Spain

Milly567 would love visit 12 countries including Sri Lanka, Croatia, Monaco, Thailand, Maldives, South Africa, Austria, Singapore, Egypt, Seychelles and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Nice Eyes
like no.3 Sense of humour
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Yellow
dislike no.3 Snakes
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty Dancing
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicBryan Adams
Favourite holiday HolidayAntwhere hot