Dating profile for Em aged 40 from Clapham Common, London, Greater London who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Em, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham Common, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityCity
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Em

I am a 32 year old student who has just finished studying to be a barrister at City University.I work as anau pair for 2 cats and 2 dogs( i like both), which is how I managed to study in London. I love dancing, eating, walking, swimming - in fact pretty much most things that involve going out of the house. I like meeting new people and visiting parts of London I hve not seen before.

Em has 1 online dating photos

More about Em: Em is a 43 year old female from Clapham Common, London, Greater London who works in Student. Em is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Table Tennis, T'ai Chi , Swimming

Em has travelled to 21 countries including Germany, France, Slovakia, Vatican City, Croatia, Romania, Lithuania, Italy, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, United States of America, Hungary, Netherlands, Slovenia

Em would love visit 172 countries including Denmark, Lebanon, Malaysia, Libya, Federated States of Micronesia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Mali, Tanzania, Myanmar, Madagascar and 162 more

My Likes
like no.1 definite weather, whether it be sun or rain
like no.2 watching films
like no.3 meeting new people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The Daily Mail
dislike no.2 procrastination
dislike no.3 ineptitude
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFesten, Stand By Me, Heathers, Slum dog millionaire, revolutionary rd
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson, Richard Stone, harlan coben, jane austen, Helena Kennedy
Favourite album/band Musicstones roses, chill peppers, blur, green day, elbow, kaiser chiefs,
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere, ideally south america