Dating profile for Eleanor aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Eleanor, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Eleanor

Fun, bubbly and outgoing. I have a love of travelling and a constant need fo new adventures.

Eleanor has 1 online dating photos

More about Eleanor: Eleanor is a 34 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Other. Eleanor is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Swimming, Squash , Walking/Hiking, Netball, Kayaking, Running, Skiing, Volleyball , Pool, Mountain Biking, Canoeing, Tennis , Cycling, Hockey , Jogging , Rowing, Bowling

Eleanor has travelled to 18 countries including Bulgaria, Turkey, Italy, Israel, Morocco, Germany, United States of America, Switzerland, Belgium, Ireland, Romania, Greece, France, Sweden, Portugal

Eleanor would love visit 5 countries including Syria, United Arab Emirates, Cuba, Vietnam, Russia

My Likes
like no.1 Skiing and hiking
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Fine food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Shopping centres
dislike no.2 Angus steak houses
dislike no.3 Tourist traps
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday