Dating profile for James1974 aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

James1974, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
HairDark Brown, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James1974

Well, I'm pretty laid back and relaxed after busting my ass at work for the last few's now time to relax a bit and be a bit more sociable! I'm looking for someone to enjoy going out for meals, travel with, go to concerts with etc... and just generally have a great time with. Looking for someone who's similar and wants to enjoy things before maybe more...

James1974 has 2 online dating photos

More about James1974: James1974 is a 44 year old male from Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional. James1974 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Abseiling, Climbing , Swimming, Athletics, Badminton, Gym , Shooting , Sailing, Kayaking, Walking/Hiking, Rugby

James1974 has travelled to 19 countries including Sweden, United States of America, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Indonesia, Singapore, Belgium, Netherlands, Malaysia, China, Germany, Ireland, France, Switzerland, Italy

James1974 would love visit 15 countries including Nepal, Mozambique, Spain, South Africa, Seychelles, Norway, Canada, Tanzania, Mongolia, Croatia and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Outdoors
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Football
dislike no.2 Intolerance
dislike no.3 Lager
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDr Zhivago, Dodgeball, Grosse Point Blank, The Orphanage
Favourite book/author BookIan Banks, Alisdair Gray
Favourite album/band MusicRock, Blues, Indie
Favourite holiday HolidayCanada, Italy, Eastern Europe, China