Dating profile for Catch_32 aged 40 from Town, Durham who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Catch_32, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityNorth American
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Catch_32

I'm a law student in New York City doing research in Durham this summer for one of my professors. I don't know anybody around here, and would love to meet someone with whom I can spend some time while I'm in town!

Catch_32 has 1 online dating photos

More about Catch_32: Catch_32 is a 43 year old male from Town, Durham who works in Legal. Catch_32 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Table Tennis, Swimming, Badminton, Athletics, Poker, Walking/Hiking, Snowboarding, Football, Golf, Gym

Catch_32 has travelled to 5 countries including Jamaica, United States of America, Canada, Netherlands, Mexico

Catch_32 would love visit 3 countries including Turkey, India, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Books
like no.3 Nature
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Boredom
dislike no.2 Anger
dislike no.3 Laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favourite book/author BookDostoevsky
Favourite album/band MusicJohn Cotrane, The White Stripes, too many to name
Favourite holiday HolidayAny