Dating profile for Sandgrounder aged 40 from LINGFIELD, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Sandgrounder, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from LINGFIELD, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sandgrounder

Hi there, thanks for reading my profile. I?d describe myself as young at heart with a very positive attitude to life. Originally from up north, I have been working in the city now for 9 years and love the cultural and social diversity that London has to offer. I enjoy keeping fit playing badminton and golf. I also scuba dive and ski although only on holidays as British waters are too cold for my liking! Love the outdoors and am as equally happy drinking a beer by a campfire in the middle of nowhre as sitting on an exotic beach. I always believe in treating others as you would expect to be treated yourself, so I am not the sort that is into playing games (except Monopoly and Ker-Plunk !!). I?m not going to say what I?m looking for in a woman, as chemistry was never my best subject at school, so I?d rather leave it to fate. So if you like what you have read dr0p me a line. Cheers.

Sandgrounder has 2 online dating photos

More about Sandgrounder: Sandgrounder is a 51 year old male from LINGFIELD, London, Greater London who works in Executive, Management. Sandgrounder is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Golf, Scuba Diving , Table Tennis, Gym , Mountain Biking, Football, Tennis , Cycling, Bowling , Walking/Hiking, Caving, Pool, Badminton, Skiing

Sandgrounder has travelled to 22 countries including Switzerland, South Africa, Italy, Denmark, Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, France, Saint Lucia, Maldives, Turkey, Jamaica, Ireland, Mauritius, Hungary

Sandgrounder would love visit 8 countries including Argentina, Japan, Australia, Chile, Malaysia, Tanzania, New Zealand, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising with friends and family
like no.2 Skiing under a perfect blue sky
like no.3 Indie/Rock gigs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 The central line in summer
dislike no.3 Coleslaw
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTrading Places, Goldfinger, The Great Escape
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson, James Patterson
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, Rock, Eighties
Favourite holiday HolidayNepal, South Africa, France