Dating profile for Jane aged 40 from Newport, Other who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Jane, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newport, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jane

I love to do anything fun, with friends. i would like to meet someone who knows about the ups and downs of life and just wants to share the empty hours with someone. I am looking for fun with the right person eating, drinking a good wine, walking, cycling, swimming or anything else. I do love to relax occasionally and do nothing too.

Jane has 1 online dating photos

More about Jane: Jane is a 52 year old female from Newport, Other who works in Sales and Marketing. Jane is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Gym , Mountain Biking, Polo, Cycling, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Chess, Salsa /Ceroc, Pool

Jane has travelled to 4 countries including Greece, Spain, India, France

Jane would love visit 1 countries including The Bahamas

My Likes
like no.1 Cooking
like no.2 Gym
like no.3 Cycling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Storms
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3 Snobs
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmpretty woman
Favourite book/author BookSophie Kinsella
Favourite album/band MusicR&B
Favourite holiday HolidayHot