Dating profile for Toski aged 40 from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Toski, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wimbledon, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
NationalitySouth African
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Toski

whre to start. Hate this, as does everyone else I am sure :) Ok Im a good guy who loves to do it all and go back for seconds if its worth doing again. Have been in the UK 9 years now (wow) and doing well... loads of friends, good healthy life and still looking for more. Love to chat so get involved!!

Toski has 3 online dating photos

More about Toski: Toski is a 38 year old male from Wimbledon, London, South West who works in Consultant. Toski is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

I like : Sky diving , Mountain Biking, Rugby , BASE Jumping, Abseiling, Parachuting, Rock Climbing, Paragliding, Climbing , Swimming, Hang Gliding, Caving, Scuba Diving , Poker, Snowboarding, Gliding, Running, Badminton, Volleyball , Chess

Toski has travelled to 30 countries including Croatia, Seychelles, Germany, Mozambique, Qatar, Zambia, Turkey, Ireland, Morocco, Uganda, Belgium, Mauritius, Tanzania, Denmark, Bulgaria

Toski would love visit 30 countries including Samoa, Sri Lanka, El Salvador, Sweden, Barbados, Fiji, Philippines, United States of America, Japan, Trinidad and Tobago and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 My Friends
like no.2 Excitement
like no.3 Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude People
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Lazy People
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday