Dating profile for pjc11 aged 40 from Bath who works in Other

Helen's profile image

pjc11, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBristol
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pjc11

I enjoy going out to dinners either at friends or in resturants, and having good conversation, i have an eye for fasgion, i love to cook. I like so many different kinds of music im sure we could talk about that later! i like to have a drink within reason! i like to read i enjoy a tidy home.. im sure you will hear more about me! i would like to meet some one who takes care of them selves and has good pride in themselve, i like to meet someone who loves to talk and be with people and also has likes of their own x

pjc11 has 1 online dating photos

More about pjc11: pjc11 is a 39 year old male from Bath who works in Other. pjc11 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Bowling , Chess, Gym , Bungee Jumping, Snooker, Cycling, Surfing, Poker, Wrestling, Football, Golf, Cricket, Pool, Tennis , Running, Table Tennis, Walking/Hiking

pjc11 would love visit 7 countries including Italy, Australia, The Bahamas, France, New Zealand, Spain, Germany

My Likes
like no.1 friends
like no.2 outdoors
like no.3 nice home
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lack 0f conversation
dislike no.2 staying indoors too much
dislike no.3 drugs
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo mnay to mention
Favourite book/author Booki like books on spritual issues, i also like a good novel
Favourite album/band Musictoo mixed and varied, too write here!
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope, States..