Dating profile for Pammy61 aged 40 from Biggleswade, Other who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Pammy61, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Biggleswade, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pammy61

I am a fun loving friendly person with a kind heart, very caring. I live with my daughter who is my world and I am an animal lover . I am looking for friendship and fun and possibly more especially companionship.... I am sure there is more but the right man will have to find that out.

Pammy61 has 1 online dating photos

More about Pammy61: Pammy61 is a 57 year old female from Biggleswade, Other who works in Teaching, Education. Pammy61 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Rugby

Pammy61 has travelled to 10 countries including Dominican Republic, Spain, Italy, Cuba, Ireland, Greece, Venezuela, The Gambia, India, Mexico

Pammy61 would love visit 36 countries including East Timor, Nauru, Tuvalu, Barbados, Ecuador, Samoa, Kiribati, Grenada, Panama, Chile and 26 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 Food
like no.3 Family/ Friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad Manners
dislike no.2 Drugs
dislike no.3 Lies
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGhost
Favourite book/author BookEndal
Favourite album/band MusicRonan Keating
Favourite holiday HolidayCuba