Dating profile for Danny se1 aged 40 from london, London, Greater London who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Danny se1, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from london, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Danny se1

Hey
I'm Danny, i'm 25 and have recently moved to London from Essex and i work for a solicitors in the city.

I enjoy eating out and trying new bars, cinema, shopping, travelling, listening to music, chilling with a dvd and a take out, hitting the gym, kick boxing, discovering London and generally socialising with friends and family.

Thanks
Danny
x

Danny se1 has 2 online dating photos

More about Danny se1: Danny se1 is a 35 year old male from london, London, Greater London who works in Legal. Danny se1 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Rugby , Gym , Football, Boxing, Ju-Jitsu, Mixed Martial arts, Swimming

Danny se1 has travelled to 7 countries including Spain, Cyprus, Portugal, United States of America, Italy, Monaco, Germany

My Likes
like no.1 socialising with friends and family
like no.2 Listening to music
like no.3 Sunday morning lay ins
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Slow walking people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodfella's, Godfather, dumb and dumber, the business
Favourite book/author BookDan brown,
Favourite album/band MusicLibertines, The Clash, the Jam, Oasis, Specials, Paul Weller
Favourite holiday HolidayNew york, America or laying by a pool somewhëre in the med