Dating profile for Owen aged 40 from Bath who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Owen, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Owen

I am 26 i really love good food and film and love to cook. I keep fit and always look to do exciting things usually outdoors. I am looking to meet somebody who is interesting and exciting and I can share good times with.

Owen has 1 online dating photos

More about Owen: Owen is a 36 year old male from Bath who works in IT. Owen is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Snowboarding, Golf, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing, Gym , Skiing, Swimming, Canoeing, Rugby , Snooker, Jogging , Tennis , Mountain Biking, Pool

Owen has travelled to 16 countries including Portugal, Hungary, Slovenia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Singapore, Zimbabwe, Luxembourg, Italy, New Zealand, Austria, Croatia, France, Australia, Spain

Owen would love visit 3 countries including Canada, Mexico, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Good Food
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude People
dislike no.2 Ignornace
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFight Club
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayCroatia