Dating profile for rich9 aged 40 from Douglas, Other who works in IT

Helen's profile image

rich9, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Douglas, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityYork
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About rich9

Intelligent, caring, easy-going, loving. I enjoy music, reading, walking, eating out, cuddling, travel. I have PhD in physics and a passion for learning. I have a great relationship with my 5 yo son, and get on well with children generally. A good evening for me would be a meal out, a cinema trip, or cuddles on the sofa with a good bottle of wine. At the weekends I like to go hill walking or go to the gym. Looking to broaden my horizons with some trips to interesting places around the world.

rich9 has 1 online dating photos

More about rich9: rich9 is a 47 year old male from Douglas, Other who works in IT. rich9 is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming, Table Tennis, Cycling, Running

rich9 has travelled to 11 countries including Belgium, France, New Zealand, Netherlands, Nepal, United States of America, Canada, Ireland, Australia, Italy, Germany

rich9 would love visit 8 countries including Maldives, Iceland, Luxembourg, Kenya, China, Vatican City, Portugal, Austria

My Likes
like no.1 Cuddling
like no.2 Cinema
like no.3 Meal out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Two-faced people
dislike no.2 Pessimists
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction / adventure, sci-fi, comedy
Favourite book/author BookVariety
Favourite album/band MusicClassical, Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayHistory, culture, relaxing