Dating profile for Lil Gems aged 40 from York who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Lil Gems, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lil Gems

I am a 25 year old girl with a 4 year old son. I just moved back to England from Holland whëre i lived for 6 months so looking for a new job so me and my son can settle back in here. I love music,films,reading and world of warcraft. I like people who have a nice personality and maybe also brown eyes too hehe !

Lil Gems has 2 online dating photos

More about Lil Gems: Lil Gems is a 36 year old female from York who works in Other. Lil Gems is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Cycling, Mixed Martial arts, Gym

Lil Gems has travelled to 9 countries including Spain, Malta, Greece, Netherlands, Australia, Portugal, United States of America, Canada, Turkey

Lil Gems would love visit 21 countries including Switzerland, Japan, Germany, China, New Zealand, Belgium, Austria, Poland, Denmark, Italy and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Books
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 War
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlotr,harry potter, twilight, underworld,.Fantasies.
Favourite book/author BookTwilight,Harry Potter, True life stories, Fantasy.
Favourite album/band Musicindie,classical,rock.
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope,USA.