Dating profile for Pashka aged 40 from York who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Pashka, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
HairBlack, Average
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Pashka can I describe myself in 200 words...that's alot! I am studying at the University of York, doing Economics and Finance, 2nd year. Originally from Russia, Moscow, moved to the UK when I was 15 and live here for 4 and a half years. I am very interesting person with a good sense of humour and you'll never get bored with me, I promise!) I am very active...going to GYM 3 times a week and playing tennis on regular basis. When I finish uni, I'll probably do masters somewhëre else and then will try to find job in some prestigious place in London. I am not planning to go back to the coun try of my origin.

Pashka has 2 online dating photos

More about Pashka: Pashka is a 30 year old male from York who works in Student. Pashka is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Snowboarding, Football, Scuba Diving , Tennis , Basketball, Table Tennis, Chess, Bowling , Gym , Skateboarding, Golf, Volleyball , Water-Polo, Pool, Swimming, Running, Poker, Surfing, Skiing, Boxing

Pashka has travelled to 9 countries including Kazakhstan, Spain, Thailand, Portugal, Monaco, Italy, Ukraine, Malta, Russia

Pashka would love visit 4 countries including Japan, Brazil, Argentina, China

My Likes
like no.1 Women :)
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Snails
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday