Dating profile for Holly_87 aged 40 from Twickenham, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Holly_87, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Twickenham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Holly_87

I am a young bubly girl, who loves keeping busy and having a laugh with friends. I like to keep fit and go to aerobics after work as well as making sure i see y friends regulary. I am looking for someone i can have a laugh with and is iterested in the same things as me and mybe see whëre it goes.

Holly_87 has 2 online dating photos

More about Holly_87: Holly_87 is a 33 year old female from Twickenham, London, South West who works in Other. Holly_87 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Gym , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Aerobics

Holly_87 has travelled to 15 countries including Belgium, Cuba, Germany, Mexico, United States of America, Italy, Greece, Cyprus, Tunisia, Saint Lucia, Monaco, France, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Spain

Holly_87 would love visit 15 countries including South Africa, Egypt, Jamaica, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Tonga, Barbados, Turkey, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Fiji, The Bahamas and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Shopping
like no.2 Having a laugh with friends
like no.3 Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2 Arguments
dislike no.3 Laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLegally Blonde; anything funny or romantic
Favourite book/author BookSophie Kinsella and Adele Parks
Favourite album/band MusicR n B, old school garage, funky house; anything upbeat
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean