Dating profile for Andre aged 40 from guildford, London, South West who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Andre, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from guildford, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andre

Mine is an inquisitive mind i like learning, i think a lot, philosophise most of the time, im friendly out going and havnt yet met anyone i cant chat to and get on with.
I guess my date should be similar
laid back yet have a hectic life style, honest hard working and like to party. I like to relax on the sofa and i like to stay out until the early hours partying with friends.

Andre has 1 online dating photos

More about Andre: Andre is a 41 year old male from guildford, London, South West who works in IT. Andre is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Table Tennis, Chess, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Motorbikes , Running, Gym , Pool

My Likes
like no.1 Bikes
like no.2 weekends
like no.3 sleeping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 brussel sprouts
dislike no.3 british weather
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlove actually
Favourite book/author Booklots but one springs to mind
Favourite album/band Musicoooo far too many here
Favourite holiday Holidayerm well, either beech or snow