Dating profile for ryan aged 40 from Canterbury who works in Other

Helen's profile image

ryan, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ryan

outgoing, indepentant, alternative.
i travel a lot, love meeting people and talking openly, spreading positivity creating awarness. making music is a big past time. i realy dont like watching whats on tv i'd rather be creative.
i work with wood, its great, so much you can do with it, in every way it warms you.
i love helping people, as we allneed some occasionally. i'm a tipical aquarius, looking at the bigger picture. life is beatifull and the world we live in, love and respect your mother!

ryan has 1 online dating photos

More about ryan: ryan is a 37 year old male from Canterbury who works in Other. ryan is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

ryan has travelled to 20 countries including Italy, Germany, Cambodia, Spain, Monaco, France, Austria, Canada, Laos, Denmark, Thailand, Kenya, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

My Likes
like no.1 nature
like no.2 music and art
like no.3 sunshine and travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 war
dislike no.2 pollution
dislike no.3 oppresion
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthere are so many
Favourite book/author Bookles pere de nos pere
Favourite album/band Musicpractically everything as long as its positive, folk
Favourite holiday Holidayrecently usa