Dating profile for Claudi_MW aged 40 from Battersea, London, Greater London who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Claudi_MW, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Battersea, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityGerman
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairBlack, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Claudi_MW

Hi, I'm a German girl living and working in London. I am very active, like to meet friends, watch movies or shows and cannot live without my sports...

I love to meet new people so if you're interested get in touch!

Claudi_MW has 3 online dating photos

More about Claudi_MW: Claudi_MW is a 35 year old female from Battersea, London, Greater London who works in Scientist, Researcher. Claudi_MW is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Tennis , Athletics, Pool, Jogging , Volleyball , Snooker, Running, Gym , Bowling

Claudi_MW has travelled to 14 countries including Austria, New Zealand, Italy, Cyprus, Poland, Denmark, Czech Republic, France, Morocco, Ireland, Switzerland, Germany, Egypt, Norway

My Likes
like no.1 Running on a beautiful, sunny day
like no.2 Playing Volleyball in Hydepark
like no.3 Spending time with friends & family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Getting up on Monday mornings...
dislike no.2 Rainy afternoons...
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA beautiful mind, the reader, a good year, ...
Favourite book/author BookKhaled Hosseini, Gore Vidal, Bernhard Schlink, Paulo Coelho
Favourite album/band MusicThe Fray, Goo Goo Dolls, The Killers, Razorlight, ...
Favourite holiday HolidayEverything from City break to hiking holiday!