Dating profile for pam aged 40 from annan, Carlisle who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

pam, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from annan, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pam

I am a fun loving single that enjoys living life to the full. I love all my friends and family to bits. i have a big personality that helps me get on well with new people. I am always on the go, but make time for the things that mean alot to me in life. My only moto in life is to always keep smiling. I would like to meet someone that is on the same page as me and understands that life is for living. I would also like to have different likes and dislikes as it will be more fun to get to know the person.

pam has 1 online dating photos

More about pam: pam is a 37 year old female from annan, Carlisle who works in Sales and Marketing. pam is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Virgo.

I like : Aerobics , Chess, Badminton, Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Parachuting, Bungee Jumping

pam has travelled to 2 countries including United States of America, Spain

pam would love visit 7 countries including Nigeria, South Africa, Zimbabwe, The Gambia, Malta, Egypt, Kenya

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 photography
like no.3 anything that makes me laugh
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2 users
dislike no.3 being bored
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHorrors
Favourite book/author Bookautobiographys
Favourite album/band MusicAnything i can have a dance to
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere hot