Dating profile for Laurenemily7 aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Laurenemily7, 64

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWarwick
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laurenemily7

Feminine, attractive, romantic, caring, warm, intelligent, sensitive, genuine outgoing, lady with a degree in English looking for a genuine, reliable, warm, caring, generous, intelligent, handsome, preferably dark-haired man who'd like a serious relationship.

Laurenemily7 has 2 online dating photos

More about Laurenemily7: Laurenemily7 is a 64 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Medical, Dental. Laurenemily7 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, T'ai Chi , Badminton, Swimming, Jogging , Netball, Table Tennis, Walking/Hiking, Aerobics , Tennis , Sailing, Golf, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Chess

Laurenemily7 has travelled to 19 countries including Portugal, Ireland, Germany, Belgium, Monaco, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Israel, Vatican City, France, Greece, Italy, South Africa, United States of America, Cyprus

Laurenemily7 would love visit 48 countries including Barbados, Jamaica, Dominica, Egypt, Brazil, Haiti, Grenada, Saint Lucia, Costa Rica, Sri Lanka and 38 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Generosity
like no.3 Warmth
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Deceit
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOut of Africa
Favourite book/author BookPlato, Shakespeare, Nevil Shute, Aldous Huxley
Favourite album/band MusicSting, Eric Clapton, Mowtown, Funk, Soul, Blues, Folk
Favourite holiday Holiday Caribbean, California, island, cruises, adventure, city