Dating profile for tojo1970 aged 40 from ormesby, Norwich who works in Other

Helen's profile image

tojo1970, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ormesby, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About tojo1970

iam fun loving likes a laugh, would like to meet someone of similar nature around the same age although not to fussed about that, i like going to the pub and playin pool, messing with cars and takin my bike out for a spin, well when its warm enough.

tojo1970 has 2 online dating photos

More about tojo1970: tojo1970 is a 50 year old male from ormesby, Norwich who works in Other. tojo1970 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Pool, Football, Cricket, Car Racing , Tennis , Bowling , Wrestling, Snooker, Mixed Martial arts, Motorbikes , Boxing

tojo1970 has travelled to 11 countries including Germany, Netherlands, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Belgium, Spain, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein

tojo1970 would love visit 24 countries including Cyprus, Canada, China, United States of America, The Bahamas, Argentina, Cuba, United Arab Emirates, Saint Lucia, Papua New Guinea and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 sport
like no.2 pubs
like no.3 motorbikes
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmangels and demons
Favourite book/author Bookclive cussler
Favourite album/band Musicrock
Favourite holiday Holidaybutlins/abroad