Dating profile for Lozter aged 40 from chelmsford, London, South East who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Lozter, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from chelmsford, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOpen University
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lozter

hi, im new to all of this so really not sure what to say....apart from i am studying an open university course, and i still have another 5 years to go!!! I am separated with two children aged 10 and 7 and have recently moved back to the UK from living in Spain for 3 years, which was totally the best. I like to read and if i have time then i do try and go swimming but must be honest, its not that often. If your interested in a chat then give me a shout.

Lozter has 1 online dating photos

More about Lozter: Lozter is a 47 year old female from chelmsford, London, South East who works in Student. Lozter is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Jogging , Running, Aerobics , Bowling , Snooker, Swimming

Lozter has travelled to 2 countries including Jamaica, Greece

Lozter would love visit 7 countries including South Africa, Spain, Australia, Kenya, Mauritius, Seychelles, Thailand

My Likes
like no.1 having fun
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday