Dating profile for andy aged 40 from ballyhackamore, Belfast who works in IT

Helen's profile image

andy, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from ballyhackamore, Belfast

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityIrish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andy

well if theres anything you would like to know and find out sure message me but i will keep this short and sweet. currently studying software development and programming at present, done hardware before it. interested in training and racing the bike for a team that i am with and represent ireland and northern ireland when called up which i race across ireland and uk and europe. would like to find some one genuine that is not pretending to be some one but i would get on grand with anyone. love to shop and to cook my own food and just to relax and chill out. but theres loads more i could talk about but il save that for later.

andy has 3 online dating photos

More about andy: andy is a 31 year old male from ballyhackamore, Belfast who works in IT. andy is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Cycling, Shooting , Football, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Gym , Orienteering, Mountaineering, Pool, Running, Motorbikes , Snooker

andy has travelled to 8 countries including Ireland, Cyprus, France, Spain, United States of America, Malta, Belgium, Mexico

andy would love visit 186 countries including Botswana, Saint Lucia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Vanuatu, Swaziland, Uganda, Ukraine, Venezuela, Costa Rica and 176 more

My Likes
like no.1 training and racing on the bike
like no.2 cooking and cleaning
like no.3 shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cold, windy, wet days
dislike no.2 boring people
dislike no.3 no sun
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaction, horror, war, thriller, any good movies
Favourite book/author Booknot reali do much reading
Favourite album/band Musicinto electro and house but listen to anything good
Favourite holiday Holidayanywer sunny to get a tan, like to visit new places